"Voyeurist" Flume LP
"Voyeurist" Flume LP

"Voyeurist" Flume LP

Unit price per
Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Color: Flume

Limited to 1,500

Packaging: Gatefold

Pressed by Memphis Record Pressing

Track List:
1. Damn Excuses
2. Hallelujah
3. I’m Pretty Sure I’m Out of Luck and Have No Friends
4. Cycle ft. Ghostemane
5. Thorn
6. (No Oasis)
7. Take A Breath
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Numb
10. Pneumonia